hope,

I got messed up with college again for the 978293 times.

This time, I was not able to attend the practical exam because of the join caving expedition that I did.

Well, I’m trying to feel as usual as I could be, pretending that everything is gonna be alright.

Even though I’m not like a genius in the movies, who dropped out from college and created something amazing.

I just hoped that I could take a full responsibility for whatsoever that could happen in my life ahead.

But deep inside, I am afraid of being careless to take part in this worldly game.

Forget everything that has been bestowed upon me, and do anything as I like.

Honestly, I hate this version of me. Who overthinks too much and immerse in the thought of it.

May Allah protect me from evil thoughts and guards me under His blessings.

