nothing.

well this week feels kinda hard for me.

Two days ago, I was stressed because of physics which turned out into a monster for me, and it’s bigger and bigger everyday.

I don’t know but I think the teacher here, just teaching me how to solve the question, “with this formulae, we can solve the question like this, …”  Okay, but my brain is still asking me back, like is that formula correct? Why are you believe in them? You haven’t even proof it by yourself..

DUMB

This system is all the way broken!! … or is it just me?

Yeah, so boored.
Everyday and night, do the same routine.
Then see this kind of book, which provide a ton of problem (question) that I don’t even know how to solve it all.

Pardon me if I’m wrong. I’m just stressed.

Night all.

Leave a Reply

